Tiger Fund for Graduating Seniors

When students have done the work to be college ready, we’re going to be there to support them. Together we can ensure smaller expenses don’t get in the way of making it to a campus for further education — whether it’s a computer, special equipment, travel or commuting costs, unexpected fees or living expenses.

The truth is, college remains the greatest driver of socioeconomic mobility in America. Further, nearly two-thirds of jobs require some form of credential, certification or degree. The cost is higher than ever, but we can do our part by growing the amount of scholarship awards available for well-prepared graduating seniors. We’re committed to making sure today’s students know that Tiger Nation believes in their ability to succeed – that’s why we’re more than doubling the number of scholarship awards for the Class of 2022. 

The Tiger Fund for Graduating Seniors initiative makes dozens of $1,000 awards to help close the gap in funding for graduating seniors working hard to make their dreams come true.

Awards can be made in honor of / in memory of a special teacher or coach, a beloved family member, or a best friend

Legacy Award

Andrew Teets ’22
Allana Fair ’22
Brendan Lang ’23
Charles West ’24

Academic Leadership Award

Thalia Lisowski ’22

In Memory of Sergio Abramof '75

Ka’reema Abasiya ’22, Cecilia Adams ’22, Emmanuel Adeyemon Tate ’22, Helen Barr ’22, Keonshae Boyd Bey ’22, Alexis Brown ’22, Aliya Brown ’22, Alana Cunningham ’22, Ra’Shae McGugan Daniel ’22, Ashton Everette ’22, Maria Fehn ’22, Troy Gentry ’22, James Huff ’22, Michael Moore ’22, Ashley Murcia ’22, Jordan Cole ’23, Ozias Covington ’23, Lucia del Torto ’23, Jordan Glover-Williams ’23, Cameron Goines ’23, Uriah Jennings ’23, Jervon Joseph Cole ’23, Brendan Lang ’23, Jaiyah Mcfall ’23, Joseph Putnam ’23, Peyton Smith Caffey ’23, Henry Turner ’23, Langston White ’23, Ukasha Abdul-Hafeez ’24, Abdou DIeye ’24, Aniyah Chaney Rondo ’24, Egypt Saad ’24, Kamyah McDonald ’24, Kyera Scott ’24, Madison Vincent ’24, Neal Joshi ’24, Michael Robinson ’24, Treasure Bonner

Molly Manring Memorial Award for Vocal Music Recipients

Alexis Dixon ’21
Jackson Marshall ’21
Christian Javon Hall ’21
Katerina Alden ’22
Isabella Bradley ’22
Sophie Kramer ’22
Taylor Evans ’23
D’Aryl Snead ’23

Tiger Fund for Graduating Seniors

Brielle Boyd ’20, Christian Dillard ’20, Laynie Gosselin ’20, Cullen Martin ’20, G’avonn Armand Cheret Jackson ’21, Marissa Veccia ’21, Claire Hall ’21, Adele Dooner ’21, Sophia Forniti ’21, Emma Vail ’21, Alexis Dixon ’21, Nathalie Nicol ’22, Robert Oaks ’22, Noah Pereira ’22, Nora Lee Reinhardt ’22, Cassandra Sisson ’22, Solana Tabor ’22, Nathaniel Tyler ’22, Jade Willmore ’22, Cora Young ’22, Owen Bisker ’23, Vivienne Brown ’23, Nogoye Cisse ’23, Taylor Gainer ’23, Ebony Harris ’23, Erina Harrison ’23, Trinity Kimbro ’23, Aaron Lewis ’23, Leela Manne ’23, Pule Motsamai ’23, Elle Mueller ’23, Josephine Naypauer ’23, Alana Paschal ’23, Elizabeth Rosebrock-Hayes ’23, Kenji Sakaie ’23, Ashawn Sims ’23, Leslie Villeda ’23, Nia Wells ’23, Kenadi Binder ’24, Charlotte Benham ’24, Trudy Motsamai ’24, Helena Duffy ’24, Briel Price ’24, Natalie Bier ’24, Keira Britt ’24, Aaron Mallamad, ’24, Alex Fisher ’24, Vanessa Green